THE FOURTH TURNING: Destruction Coming To America

in #money7 years ago (edited)

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

Squawker contributor Michael Hart joins me to discuss the destruction that is coming to America. According to Hart, a crisis is not coming. It is already here, and it will be as defining a moment in the history of the United States as the Great Depression, World War II, or the American Civil War — that is, if you believe in an interesting theory laid out in a book called “The Fourth Turning: What Cycles of History Tell Us About America’s Next Rendezvous With Destiny.”

...

Hart notes that According to the book 'The Fourth Turning' authors Strauss and Howe reveal that the relative geographic and historical isolation of the United States provides a unique opportunity to view this historical cycle unfold regularly and predictably every 80 years.

This 80-year cycle can be divided into four stages or seasons, each lasting approximately twenty years: High, Awakening, Unraveling and Crisis. We are in the Crisis stage and it will continue until 2025. The question is, how bad will it get? Join me and Michael Hart to find out.

Here's the full article:

Destruction Coming to America: Donald Trump, Steve Bannon, and ‘The Fourth Turning’
https://squawker.org/analysis/american-crisis-donald-trump-steve-bannon-fourth-turning/

Visit our new store!
http://survivalmode.us/

steemit  Shot 2017-05-20 at 8.49.49 PM.png

Sort:  

Other than stacking silver and crypto, I try to stay somewhat positive. This will be the greatest wealth transfer and destruction in history. However I also believe that with destruction there will be a new rebirth or technology, business, and culture. Yin and yang. Balance.

You need food, water filtration and guns too.

This video was deemed "NOT advertiser friendly" by You Tube... thank goodness for STEEMIT. BTW, TV shows like Fox's 'LUCIFER' enjoy copious income from a variety of corporate advertisers. This is a profoundly SICK society.

Hey good to see you on steemit. Screw youtube.

We made the jump mostly because of SGT. Longtime Subber. My video I made today.

We made the jump mostly because of SGT. Longtime subber of his channel.

dang nice of you to say mericanhomestead. +1

SGT Report is what brought me. Gonna stay for the Truth and FREEDOM.

Went from following you on YouTube to stalking you on Steemit. Loving the new platform! Keep posting and I'll keep watching and upvoting!

Hey there crooklyncat, thanks for finding m here on Steemit, and thanks too for your support!

Steemit is going to be launching its own video publishing platform soon! Can't wait!

Why We Need God – Yuri Besmenov
4 min

The trouble with the belief that morality comes from God, is that man corrupts "God" to their own wants and needs (they take God's name in vain). Then they start to write laws in "His" name...and you end up with different religions and further divide of humanity not unity. There need only be one rule, "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you". Even an Atheist can accept that. That law is written on every heart.

Yes, I am an atheist, and I do not have to fear end life doom, to want to live a civilized existence.

Great video. It has been, is and always will be a spiritual war. When I was a kid of 16 a baptist minister preached on the one world government and one world church. As a teenager I thought they were wacked. Today I completely understand how this agenda is being forced down our throats. They are more in the open about it and they don't care anymore. The new Illuminati are more reckless and going for broke. Let's pray that God is on our side and will protect us. Let's also pray that young teenager like I once was will get awakened to the real spiritual war in America and the world.

There is something that doesn't ring true to me about this; it like I want to say Mormonish, but I can put my finger on it. Anyway it is interesting and Sean is a great interviewer.

good job,followed

Now following your great work.

I have listened to The Fourth Turning a few times. It is great. It makes sense to me. I recommend it all the time. I can't believe it was written in the mid-90's!

Nice video Sean! I always learn something from your interviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34