Finance 2.1.0 How do I Increase Funds

in #money5 years ago

Fullscreen capture 2282019 172026.bmp.jpg

From the previous section of this series, I wrote about the ideas I gathered from different people feeding me with delicious financial literacy. But, I guess one of the important things to do is to apply what is learned. Practice what you preached – as the cliché goes. So, since somehow I am telling you: hey, there is a need to increase your funds – then I have to tell you what fits to my situation, somehow.

Read here for more: Finance 2.1.0 How do I Increase Funds

Likewise, visit the blogs of these wonderful people: @el-dee-are-es, @dunkman, @sn0white, @franbel, @saskia, @shula14, @atongis and @iyanpol12. If you want to join the list, please notify me through 1) upvote, 2) comment, and 3) message me on my social media accout. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99