You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make money out of nowhere. I shit you not.

in #money6 years ago

This is such a cool idea, I never realized how bloody expensive cartridges are (they are useless tho, dry up if you don't use the printer every single day of the week!). It's little things like that, that build up after a while. I will defo look into these printers for the future, sounds like something I might need :p

Sort:  

Well, the clogging part I guess you may still have it with one of these things... After all, it's ink and it will dry, for sure. Unfortunately (ecologically speaking) I use it a lot so I can't really tell if that happens frequently or not. But sure I let it several weeks without use and it's still rocking solid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44