You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS MONEY THE ONLY THING STEEMIT BLOGGERS CARE ABOUT?!

in #money6 years ago

Well there's one thing for sure, if I was here for the money I could do better collecting tin cans along the roadside. Or shining shoes on the street corner.
No, I am here for the fun of communicating with people who have interest and knowledge in the things that I enjoy.
I agree that it's a shame that a lot of users are just here for the money and couldn't care less about the quality of their content. Or honesty, or creativeness, pride, etc. It's all about "show me the money".
I am glad @maxdigi that we know better!

Sort:  

Nice comment, I appreciate it and yes luckily we know better.
Hopefully people see the light and know what to do in the future, care to resteem? ;-)

I have hit that follow button on your account, hope I will see your content on my feed soon!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86