You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I earn my living as an online entrepreneur.

in #money8 years ago

It's great making one's living online!
Since I started, I am working more and harder than ever in my life.
But I am as free as never before and it's not only the money but learning every day something new in different fields!

Sort:  

Exactly! I have so much fun learning and moving from one thing to the next. Never get stuck or bored. I was in a call center for 4 years and I think it made me snap and no longer be able to take going to a job every single day to do the same thing over and over.

Hahaha, I was also stuck in a Call Center! It makes u a god in multitasking!
😀

It really does. I used to work on art, knit hats, learn things form wikipedia (only site that worked), and do calls with perfect evaluations. I think thats why I earn decent money on mturk when many people don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70