ScaredyCatGuide to Investing in Rental Properties Video Series

in #money5 years ago

It's good to celebrate accomplishments and that is what this post is about. Plus I'm waiting at department of motor vehicles (DMV) so plenty of time to kill as anyone who has been here knows.

As many of you know ScaredyCatGuide is my brand outside of the cryptoverse where I teach real estate investing methods.

I published a book back in 2017 and after much prodding by associates I finally created a video series of the education.

Once that was done I create a sales page on my website offering the series and some addons.

I don't pitch my stuff on steemit but I always love to get feedback so if anyone had a second to check out the sales page and let me know what you think.

Does it compel you to buy?
Does it completely suck?
Do you understand what is being offered?

Any feedback is welcome.

You can view the page at the below link:

Scaredycatguide Education

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am on mobile and looks good. The offering is interresting for those in the industry; maybe a clip or something to show an example of the course will help.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I was thinking I should ad a video clip. Will probably end up doing that

I send it out to my email list today so will gauge the response and definitely ad if it's a dud. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64