Anyone Need a Real Estate Agent in Florida ?

in #money6 years ago

Anyone that was listening to my Music and Money show Tuesday on MSPWaves radio knows I was cramming for the Florida Real Estate Agent exam.

The Cat Crossed the Finish Line!

Banged out that test today and managed to make a passing grade. Mainly I got the license because I plan to sell a couple of my properties here in Florida. Also, when I buy properties anywhere in the U.S. I can legally get a referral fee of 25% of the acting agent's commission.

I will from time to time help friends and family buy or sell as I'd rather they be in my hands than in someone else's.

And it's not like I'm some rookie at this, been buying and selling for 5 years now and all the agents I work with literally busted my chops telling me to just get my license already.

So, done and done!

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

If you want to learn about investing in rental properties check out my book!

ScaredyCatGuide to Investing in Rental Properties
I walk you step-by-step through finding, buying and renting out a property. You don't need a $10k seminar!

Scaredy Cat Guide Logo_FBcoversize2.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! I will have that in mind when I am back in the market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74