You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Admits To Being A Globalist And Continues To Act Like One Too

in #money7 years ago

I voted for Ron Paul the two elections previous to this one.
This time, I voted for the only 3rd party candidate who seemed to actually have a chance; running under the Republican banner when the ONLY previous republican president or vice-president who publicly admitted they would vote for him was Walter Mondale vice-president with Jimmy Carter 1977-1981.
At the time, given the crowds gathering for Trump while Hillary Rodham Clinton was ABSENT from the campaign trail, I thought: "WOW!" Maybe my 3rd party candidate will finally win!
I don't know if my vote was made in error.
Time will tell.
At the time, my vote sounded/felt/looked like the best move in a fixed, rigged system.
I'm wrong at least 3 times a day - you learn from your mistakes; embrace them!
Learn better. Act better. BE better.
Above all else - don't trust the system.
Protect and provide for yourself and your neighbors should the system fail.
Be kind to yourself and others.
We are one.
@scan0017 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37