You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinDash (CDT) Analysis: A Pre-Breakout Setup in Progress!

in #money6 years ago

I just wrote a post about the racist, abusive spam that's been inundating these threads. I'd appreciate a resteem/upvote before I'm flagged and downvoted into oblivion by the usual suspects. Thanks in advance!

https://steemit.com/abuse/@sc0ut/after-a-brief-reprieve-we-re-back-to-your-regularly-scheduled-steemit-abuse

Sort:  

You seem like a well-meaning individual.

I recommend you stay out of this dumpster fire and focus on your own content production.

To be honest, I am not putting a lot of effort into creating content for steemit right now because I'm not convinced that the platform is functional enough to survive in the long term until it addresses voting/flagging abuse in some manner. I'm not suggesting that users should be banned, but changes need to be made to the reward structure to prevent a single user from nullifying the opinions of hundreds of users.

Why create content when some whale will effectively censor every post you make and destroy any chance of getting rewards for content production to prevent you from detracting from their own bottom line?

If I see some positive changes in this direction, I will definitely create content. Right now, it doesn't seem like the community values new users enough to care about their content or even whether they have a voice.

@kimjongpoo is coming for you!! Ignorant master will never reply to a petty fool like you!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32