You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Berkshares" and it's Parallels to Cryptocurrency

in #money7 years ago

This is amazing and novel, and it reminds me of how the troubles in south america have led citizens to crypto currencies to continue to sustain themselves and do basic commerce. Just another example of the alternative to fiat. Very cool peace thanks sharing. Im gonna have to re #Yunk for my crypto fans!

Sort:  

The more I look into this the more that I see the use for crypto currencies. I just recently found out about some of those countries where the banks just completely failed them. Then bitcoin machines started to pop up and it truly helped them get away from their failed government and keep their money safer. Following you two will teach me a lot on here I believe. #yunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40