You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth About Money, Pt 2: How Currency Is An Illusion Created By The Global Elite To Enslave The Masses

in #money8 years ago

Thank you @quinneaker for laying it out so clearly! I'm looking forward to rest of this series on The Truth About Money. I've felt this, I've sensed this for a really long time, but I've never been able to put my finger on it...consumerism doesn't feel right, supporting the money system doesn't feel right, but I couldn't explain why...you've pointed out the illusion and named that which I sensed and couldn't call into words. This is powerful! I highly respect your ability to identify and succinctly communicate and bring awareness to the illusion, and to do so fearlessly and honorably. Now that I know, I have a choice. Slavery doesn't suit me, so I'm choosing freedom.

Sort:  

Yes~
This knowledge is truly life changing. So many foundations of our reality are intertwined with this and when truly comprehended has great implication.
The key is to find responsible fulfilling upgrades without getting caught up in blame, judgement, guilt, etc.
There are always solutions. Awareness is required first~*~

This 30 minute entertaining cartoon with 6 million views explains the human history of attempts to print unbacked IOUs. I highly recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31