One more feature (Short term trades)

in #money7 years ago

Hello Steemains

Hope everyone doing well.

I would like to add one more feature in my blog (short term prediction /

short term trades) for those who want to

make some quick bucks.

This feature will be beneficial for short term traders.

Currently my blog has following prediction features:

Long term cryptocurrencies predictions

Long term forex predictions

Short term cryptocurrencies prediction

Upcoming feature:

Short term forex predictions

Stock predictions

I hope you people will enjoy them.

Thank you.

Take care.

32432.jpg

Sort:  

When you trade short-term, what do you trade out-of/into? ie. back to fiat currency, or a core crypto? Most exchanges are crypto-to-crypto.

sir @khamen
Mostly I do trade short term on cryptos which available against USD. like dash monero xrp melon Ltc etc
40% I am doing crypto to crypto.
So I am using both methods.

Thank you for sharing. I look forward to your every day update.

Great idea! Thank you for your guidance and teachings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36