DTube vs Youtube can make money from uploading and simply interacting

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I have been using Steemit for a month. A am glad to follow another content creator that a follow on Youtube there. Steem is one of the few crpto currencies that has a real world use
.
.
In this video We will
Taking an overview of Steemit & D-Tube and discussing how content creators as well as viewers
..

..
Promo - Steemit platform
Under the slogan of making money for free
.
.
You should also try out DLive (the new Twitch). 
Watch this video and enjoy
.
.

Sort:  

I love how Steemit is being marketed very organically. I think we will see Steem prices at crazy levels this year and once that happens you will also see an influx of users.

Yes I agree with you as it is a social platform and interest all members of the community, both for profit and investment in the platform and this means the rise of the currency and also to build relationships with people, whether professional or medium in this area means interest guaranteed in both cases

Dtube is a great community platform. But i think it will take some ... but its on the right way.

After this crisis and the decline of the market, we will witness a strong rise and this platform will become the focus of everyone's attention

thank you @salahchiva...for information

wlcm bro and good luck in this platform

I was saw some videos from Dtube... It's really leanring platform
...

thanks my freind and wlcm ^^

Mention not please. I will support you always...

Congratulations @salahchiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for this update

Thank you for sharing this amazing video!! I am following you now @salahchiva

wlcm my freind thanks for following me

Thanks @salahchiva, I see your recent updates on steemit about dtube vs youtube most important information..... thanks for share with us. @upvoted this post.

thank you my freind and wlcm

Thank you

wlcm freind in this platform ^^

Actually have been trying to upload video through my phone but i couldnt get it. Thanks for the post anyway. Have a wonderful day my friend

thank you have a good day

Thank you so much for this video

wlcm my freind ^^ good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72