Make money from your own app

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Yes what you read is correct "Make money from own app" many people think this also fake but it's not .
image

Source

When i'm trying to find ways to earn money I have seen this information in Instagram & they are charging $2-$5 for creating a app , so I decided to give a try & purchased app.

After few hours adds are displayed on my app & started clicking on them daily I'm making around $4-$5 (depends on cpm) you can use vpn for that :) but you should be careful 😋

Looks like genuine for me & trustful

If anyone is interested contact me in Discord or comment below & there is discount for followers & Indians 😋

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also you get Incentives posting through eSteem app.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile

Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

hey what do you mean by 'your own app' ?
are we gonna have create an app by our own, cause you know not everyone is programmer,.

Yes for those guys I can create app & charge around [ $2-$5]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37