You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Budget: A Step By Step Guide To Create A Financial Plan And Become Debt Free

in #money7 years ago

Thank you, this is a very interesting and very informative reading.
do you have any online software's that are recommended for analysis, budget planning?
I have a lot of expanses lately due to my wedding event I have soon.
So a software to analyze my spending, budget and more can be very helpful.
I'm in to the event planning software because lately I started to plan my own wedding seating chart.

Sort:  

I recommend using Mint.com for those trying to get out of debt and keep spending under control. Just link your accounts, set your budget for each category, and let the site automate the math.

If you want to be more hands-on, use YNAB (You Need A Budget), as that is perfect for those that want to be more involved but requires you to enter all your expenses manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55