You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make money out of nowhere. I shit you not.

in #money6 years ago

This beats sticking the needles into cartridges and then hoping the printer "recognizes" them next time you turn it on. Nice! Too bad it costs so much. I guess they figured people like you would buy it and they wouldn't make as much money on ink off of you so they jack up the price on the printer instead. I'm glad to hear you are saving money in the end!

Sort:  

That's exactly what I tried to do... Sticking needles and trying to refill them. And then trying to get the air out with a syringe... Bah.

Yeah I prefer paying for the thing itself. Just like cars, that's why I only buy electric vehicles: sure they're more expensive, but I won't be paying a cent for oil or particle filters or expensive gas... Just the car and the electricity and that's it

I like your attitude and ethics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44