Can you make $200 to $300 daily?

in #money7 years ago

Can you make $200 to $300 daily?

Yes, it is definitely possible to make this amount of money but on a daily basis? Nope, I don’t think it’s possible. I’m sure you know that this is a lottery game and if you don’t pick the right numbers you are not going to win anything. Same goes for all the people you invite if they didn’t win anything you don’t earn any commissions.

So all really depends on your luck. If you’re lucky you can win if not you can go for days without winning anything.

I suggest that you don’t be too dependent on this to make money.

Payment Proof

Invite friends to Snuckls and earn money. Invite here: https://www.snuckls.com/fInvite

Sort:  

Hi! I am chandan kumar i have upvote u now upvote my post

i am upvote your all post so plz vote me my postes

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
i am 226

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51