You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masters of Metal: China, the Rothschild Fix, and the New World Currency

in #money8 years ago

That's awesome, Stephen! I've also been blogging about this issue for a little over a year now and am consistently flabbergasted at the amount of people in alt-finance media who refuse to put these dots together. Always great to meet a fellow like-mind who "gets it."

Appreciate the retweet too, dude. Do you have a blog anywhere besides Steemit that I could follow? :D

Sort:  

I know the feeling. I managed to get a breakthrough when Max Keiser interviewed me on the Keiser Report in January of this year which was tgen picked up by the guys at World Alternative Media in Canada. If you get a minute search "Stephen Kendal Blockchain Derivatives" & "Stephen Kendal Deutsche Bank" both on youtube. There's a few videos there. Cheers. Stephen.

My goodness, on the "Whiny Ragequitting" episode no less! A fantastic and memorable piece. I remember watching your segment as it aired and thinking, "Blockchain derivatives would certainly compliment a potential 'digital gold' settlement vehicle as recommended by Chatham House..."

Whether or not these things come to fruition in 2016 or later down the road, I think your prediction is spot-on. With increased SDR/RMB convertibility and the IMF's basket reweighting later this year, the monetary infrastructure for a "post-Derivative Bomb 3.0" world is rapidly and undeniably being erected at the global level. Blockchain doubtlessly has a role to play in that world.

Totally agree. Have shared you reply on Twitter, I hope you don't mind. Thanks for the support, I appreciate it. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49