You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada Will Soon Encounter MASS FORECLOSURES Even if Prices Keep Rising!

in #money7 years ago

Hi David, I am a fellow Canadian and moved out of the gta to London Ontario. I've been following your work for sometime and think that you are spot on with current issues, and I appreciate your views and information. I'm usually one of the first 100 viewers of a video and I'm happy to say that you are my first comment now on steemit ( I just joined minutes ago) Canadians are loaded with debt and a lot of people I talk to who own homes are mortgage poor with practically empty houses. It's a growing issue and I feel is leaving people spread way too thin, it's only a matter of time before they break. keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48