You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIT YOUR JOB AND FARM - PART 1 - 10 SMALL FARM IDEAS, FROM ORGANIC FARMING TO CHICKENS & GOATS.

in #money7 years ago

Hi @steemcleaners,
It really was my bad. It has been fixed.
As you know, I'm experiencing issues with the bandwidth and trying to edit the post quickly, I messed up the TAGs.
Given that I fixed it and I don't use to set the wrong TAGs, could you, please, remove your tag/comment?
You know the implications of your comments on my small list of followers.
Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Thank you for fixing. It's a helpful comment and will help your followers if they see it. Good to see your bandwidth issues got restored from the negative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58