I Love Money & Money Loves Me

in #money7 years ago

Here in the UK, it is that time of year when the deadline looms to pay your taxes, if you self-assess...

Some approach this time with fear and trepidation as they consider their money situation

It is best not to.

If money is associated with negative emotions, it will back away from you.

Choose to allow the flow of money 

In

Out

In

Out

It's all good

Affirm with me: I love money and money loves me.

It scares you to say that, doesn't it?

It used to scare me too...

All my life, I had listened to the shouting from the front about the love of money being the root of all evil, causing me to associate money with being evil...

This nonsense has condemned lots and lots of people to poverty while at the same time, preaching to them of freedom.

Freedom, according to whose terms?!

What kind of impotent freedom is that?

Is it not time to rethink things?

I hope you allow yourself to ask questions...

to rethink what you have been led to believe

To Break free of conditioning...

And to seek real connection with God...

Not just the kind defined by those who stand at the front, trying to figure things out themselves...

So many, SO MANY trapped in lack because of these insane beliefs that they continue to carry, hoping to avoid 'eternal damnation'!

Is it not time to rethink things?

I speak to you, the called ones...

WAKE UP

RETHINK THINGS!

Allow yourself to question...

Allow yourself to switch on the light, rather than blindly following the 'rules'...

Take your questions direct to Source...

No middleman required...

I had to do it...

And now it is your turn...

RETHINK THINGS!

BREAK FREE

Find Joy In Your Thoughts About Money Again

Much Amazing Love

Rosemary Nonny Knight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50