You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unexpected wisdom of a Lambo owner (they're rich for a reason) vs Steve Martin in SNL

in #money7 years ago

I realy don't understand - what for buy lambo? It cant move faster than 20 years old toyota. It wery expensive to service. You can't drive it every day. And last. Lamborgini made traktors, let they do it longer. They trying build SUV - sad results. Lambo is top car for people who knows nothing about cars. Yes some psrts of Lambo is modern and progressive, but it not work in system.

Sort:  

See, now, I didn't know that. :) I'm pretty clueless when it comes to cars! I just noticed that you know alot about cars. Thank you for your comments.

Follow me!) there is much interesting about using and tuning cars, with simple language) From my experience)

Just sharing experience. No reproach) Sorry, maybe it was hard words. It's all about russian style)))

lol.. I currently work with 3 russians. I love them. you're not harsh. i think it's fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68