Will BTC price go up soon?

in #money6 years ago

As a newbie in the crypto economy, I have no authority to say any official information or give you an expert advice so my disclaimer is that you must also do your own research. But as an observer and a person who are now using and learning about crypto and market trading, all I can say is BTC will go up not soon unfortunately, but like most all market cycle that goes down, it will also come back to the top and will even break the previous record like it did before last year. What I did was, before BTC price sank down, I have already diverted them into altcoins. I am using KuCoin and it is performing well. Buy BTC if you can and hold for now and remember, invest only the money you can afford to lose, BUY LOW SELL HIGH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70