You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Chart Does *NOT* Look Good..

in #money6 years ago

Totally agree. Price on the DOW bounced off my weekly demand at 23,500, then hit my 1st target at 25,000. I anticipate price hitting my 2nd target at 26,000. However, after that, I'm getting defensive. Might be another selling opportunity for the Big Boys, but they need a lot of Retail Investors to buy thinking the Markets are going to break all-time highs. I'm going to wait for price action to tell me what my next move should be

Sort:  

Always a wise decision @rollandthomas.
As for the markets, it seems about half the analysts I read expect a blow off top for the next 1-5 yrs, while the other half are already actively shorting the market. I've found it far easier to let the next guy have the last 10% as they say.
quote-it-s-tough-to-make-predictions-especially-about-the-future-yogi-berra-41-5-0514.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86