You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem’s reward system: Why ‘tits and travelogues are trumps’!

in #money8 years ago

he he... how you feeling now, with a $400+ reward figure on your post...? ;-)

you ON it, mate. loving the flow & fair of this. and by God, loving that woman on the horse. mesmerized. :-)

Sort:  

Haha yeh, it feels good...I was discouraged all day long and then come evening time I clicked and saw it hit over $400. I was like whoaaaaaa.....ok...I'll stick with this :) It was only $2 that morning!

And yes I'm reframing my attitude and seeing that it's all about honesty and transparency and contribution to this community. These are all key. I guess after giving myself away for so many years I was a little frustrated at having to start from scratch. Yet, building a reputation and proving to others that you have something of value is a reward unto itself.

@rok-sivante I really appreciate both you turning me onto this medium and your insights (mm, and your ongoing encouragement :))
Thanks brother!
And ohh yes...how I do wish I was that horse! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68