You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Worst Over For Silver?

in #money7 years ago

I'm a big Stacker of Silver - of course I get pissed off when they slam the metal down. Reason is I own my fair share plus - so I only buy small quantities now on dips - never more than a single monster box. But the positive for me is I'm retired and have enough assets plus pension and social security to make me comfortable. Worst case scenario is my sons and daughter get the huge payday when i pass on. They are versed in what it will eventually do in price. Personally I see $25 Silver by this time next year.
Keep stacking my Silver Brothers

Sort:  

I wish my "small quantity" were a monster box. Me buying a "small quantity" is a few ounces. Haha

lol - when I said small quantities I didn't mean to offend. I usually buy anywhere from 100-500 on the dips but never more than a monster box. Reason I own more than 30% of my total assets in Platinum, Gold and Silver. So I have my fair share plus. Keep stacking eventually we will be very happy

Interesting! I've been wondering about other precious metal i.e. not gold or silver

How about doing a blog on one for us (if you haven't already!)

"Small quantities on the dip... Never more than a monster box"

I wish I could consider that a small quantity. :D
Stack on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50