Sort:  

Good attitude, I also tend to sit on those hodlings which still need to grow :)

By the way, the picture shows a man proud about his fiat money, the same fiat money that we cryptonerds are so ridiculing :)

Great attitude! But at the moment you should not sell your coins, because if you wait you can become much more generous!

Important hint: At the moment the SBD is high overvalued! If you choose 50/50 payout, you will get much more money output in effect.

I love you!!! You're the best!!! Thank you so much! Because with you, I'll deal with my debts and I no longer have to sit at home and hide from people who I have! How I thank you!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Very interesting post you have written. You have done a great job. If I had the money, I did the same as you, have invested in the cryptocurrency. I can remember how much all his life dreamed of a home and family that would love me, that's what I was sent for a purpose, to earn money to my family in no way needed, because like it or not, money makes us happy, even that they are present in our pocket, makes us confident in the next day. What I spoke :) I really liked your post! Hopefully soon I'll have some money to invest in the cryptocurrency!

and money is well-spent if you spend it more for experiences like traveling. hehe. just saying. well, such a kind act from you to give and share your blessings to a friend.

Hi @rockz, I came to your profile because I noticed a larger than average payout on my recent post and saw you on top of the voting list.

Thank you very much!

Haha, you're welcome!

Congratulations! I'm not an average guy with an average job. I'm a broke guy with poor health and sporadic income. However, I really like the sentiment here and I agree completely. Some people throw money around at silly things, and it's not very charming behaviour. My dreams are quite modest. A roof above my head, enough money to feed myself, and if I'm really lucky, to buy a small place and escape the rent trap.

Wow ! Beautiful post .... @rockz

nice post
thanks for sharing

How about every dollar rising in Value, not just Ten Times,
but a Hundred Times..???. Read all about my Pocket Change Theory...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84