Thoughts are things.

in #money8 years ago

Aloha Steemit, thank you friends and strangers for stopping by. My name is Sebastian. I have so much to share with you all. I want to start here. "Thoughts are things, to think is to create." "If you can hold it in your mind, you can hold it in your hands" "What you think about most, you become."

My purpose, I want to share my life experience with you. Perhaps I can say a few things that will inspire you and help you have a better day.

A) "Thoughts are things": A thought is a thing, it has mass and can be measured. It exist in space and time.

B) "To think is to create": You can think a thought and impress it into reality and cause it to be created.

C) "If you can hold it in your mind, you can hold it in your hands": Because thoughts are things you can create reality.

D) "What you think about most you become": Because you create reality with thoughts. What you think of most you become.

I wish you all a wonderful day.

Namaste,
Sebastian

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16