Sort:  

Hello @robreardon6. I use Crowdcube, Seedrs, Syndicate Room, GrowthDeck, Angel.co, and I'm also a member of a few private syndicates.

Best of luck! Happy to connect if you're interested in US real estate. Am w/ a small commercial RE platform. @hisnameisolllie

Thanks @robreardon6 I will certainly bear that in mind, and will be sure to check in on your posts.

From all of those platforms which one would you say to be your favorite?

@becerra18 On a basis of valuations and investor rights, I would say Syndicate Room is the best platform. They offer to same deal and rights as the lead investors. The other platforms seem to inflate valuations aggressively and often have minimums around £25,000 to get A Shareholders rights...

Thank you for taking the time to share what you know. I really appreciate the knowledge :)

@becerra18 My pleasure. I will will posting more along these lines in the coming weeks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39