You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wall Street Is About To Rip The Face Off Bitcoin Here's How. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Great info Resteem but I don't want any upvotes give it to the next person. I appreciate your knowledge and videos more than an upvote thanks keep them coming.

Sort:  

hello there @road2widom !! hru )) its been so long i have had no news from you, was a bit worried seeing as it was just before that hurricaine heading in to you !

Hi gomeravibz yeah things aren't going that great for me right now hope you are doing well.

Hello @road2wisdom !! oh no I was thinking really that something was up !! Can you let me know whats going on maybe in a DM on Discord ?? I give you a big hug and all my blessing for this Christmas and the coming New Year !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62