Free 30 euro with Bitwala!!!

in #money5 years ago (edited)

bitwala 30 euro.png

Just register with Bitwala and take your 30 euros.

I made it, converted to BTC and puted in Ledge Nano S usb hard wallet. alleluja!!!!

ledgenano s.jpg

l gjwgirjgigoigogoigoigoirewgewweg
er
gh
er
erh
tjht
jhr
jwr
j
yr jk
yrj
r
jrt
jrt jtjr5

Sort:  

I installed this from your link and I don't have nothing. 0 euro

Posted using Partiko Android

did you finish the registration and opened your wallet?

have you done the KYC? their T&C to download.

after finishing everything you must have a message- you have been referred....

I send them the ticket, because I suppose to get as well. Let's wait for the answer.

Each Invited Person can only use a Referral Code once and cannot combine multiple Referral
Codes when opening a Bitwala Account.

So i must wait ?

give me your referral code

Bitwala is the bank account that allows you to easily send, receive and trade cryptocurrencies. Sign up for free, create a wallet and get €30 with my personal link: https://app.bitwala.com/r/CUXBO6Lt. (Without ".")

i will put it my posts :)
and you got 10 rmsfitness token

give me your referal link i will put in my posts

Bitwala is the bank account that allows you to easily send, receive and trade cryptocurrencies. Sign up for free, create a wallet and get €30 with my personal link: https://app.bitwala.com/r/CUXBO6Lt. (Without ".")

I have changed the link, let me know when you will get your 30 euros,please. thanks

I had that message. But i have 0 in my wallet

To get the bonus, you have to be registered before 11th January. That's written on their page.

read the t&c

Between 13 January 2020 (24:00 CET) and 13 February 2020 (24:00 CET) ("Promotion
Period") Bitwala will offer a launch promotion with a bonus of EUR 30,- each .

and use this link please

Can't find those terms and conditions but I found their blog post and it seems that the campaign is still happening! Thank you for sharing!

while you talking people taking money :) you can write them a support email and ask. to download T&C and the link

I must wait 15 days for that 30 euro?

i got the email, that yes, after 15 working days

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94