Story of Success: A 26-Year-Old College Dropout Owns a Jewelry Shop and Makes $640,000 a Day

in #money7 years ago

26-year-old Zoe Worthington, once a shop-assistant, who dropped out of college, now one of the youngest millionaires in the world made 19,286,050 last month. Zoe tells “Style & Life” her success story.

Recently I remembered the day I naively saved my first $20 because I dreamed of opening an online handmade jewelry shop and enjoying my hobby while travelling the world.

I was 18 then, living with my mother and my little sister - we never had enough money. I worked as a shop-assistant and was eager to start classes at our local college, I wanted to soak up as much knowledge as I could, since I believed being a pro at my work would help me to make good money and support my family.

Those years were spent in a constant rush, I was trying to do everything at the same time, from losing weight to finding a better job. Since I constantly missed my classes I was expelled from the college. I was going through a very difficult time in my life, but now I realize that it helped me to become stronger.

When everything’s bad, you have no money, and no prospects, you suddenly realize that you can not despair - it’s the road to nowhere, so you just find a way and go for it.

Although I’ve always been very shy and insecure, I had to pull myself together and do something. I’ve always been looking for different ways of making more money because my salary wasn’t enough.

So one day while I was surfing the web I came across a YouTube video about “Binatex” binary options. It was a video tutorial on making money online. I got interested as the scheme seemed to be very simple although I’ve always hated Economics classes.

So I started looking for more information and discovered Facebook groups, where people discussed trading strategies and tips. I learned that Binatex was one of the simplest and “cheapest” trading platforms and was a good beginner training platform.

Since my mom is very old-fashioned and wouldn’t approve me trading, I didn’t want her to find out and kept it a secret.

It worked from the day one. I just understood the simple steps I should take and made my first $100 within an hour! At first I thought there might be some trick and they’ll get that money back having some excuse, but I withdrew it and nothing happened!

It worked from the day one. I just understood the simple steps I should take and made my first $100 within an hour! At first I thought there might be some trick and they’ll get that money back having some excuse, but I withdrew it and nothing happened!

Three months later I’ve got enough money to buy a Mercedes CLS 63 AMG and open my online handmade jewelry shop.

A week later my car was stolen. I had to start all over again, but I didn’t get upset about it because I knew I could make so much money I’d buy 10 Mercedes CLS 63 AMG.

Zoe’s Successful Trading Instructions Step by Step
You know, I agreed to tell you my story just so people know what they’re getting into. It’d be good to share my knowledge, because if it wasn’t for someone sharing their knowledge with me, I wouldn’t be the person I am now.

  1. Create an account. It's absolutely free. Visit Binatex website by clicking here. The website page will be opened in a new window or tab. You may switch between windows or tabs to follow these steps. Here’s what you’ll see first:

You’ll be shown a tutorial explaining what binary options are. I recommend you to complete it, it won't take long. It shows what actions you should take to make money.

  1. After the tutorial you’ll see your account. When you register for a free account they will fund you with $1000 of demo funds. You can see them at the top of the screen:

You can try trading using this demo money. It's absolutely FREE! Don't worry, you don't have to pay for it at all.

  1. The further steps are very easy:

Congratulations! You turned $10 into $19 in one minute. I told you - it's very simple!

When I asked Zoe if he would show me his e-wallet as I’d never seen such amount of money he eagerly agreed to do so:

For those who are still in doubt (so was I) here’s the photo of my e-wallet:

Sort:  

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: ?https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fatos/advertise-with-bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79