You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: END OF THE EMPIRE -- Bill Holter

in #money7 years ago

Hey Sean. Been following you on You Tube for 4 years now. I've never commented on one of your videos there, but now that you are on Steemit I will. Thnx for all your hard work keeping us informed. Keep it up and as long as you release these I'll keep following.

Sort:  

Hey riderfan, thanks for chiming in - I REALLY appreciate the support!
And guys, sorry I don't respond to every comment, I appreciate them all - but between Steemit, You Tube and SGT Report (and my email), it's impossible to keep up. With that said, much love to ALL here who have commented, whether you agree with Bill or not. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46