You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver for Investment, or for Insurance? (Don't Forget Bitcoin)

in #money7 years ago

We've got a bunch of silver buried, for insurance. Bought in at between $20-25, but once the SHTF the artificial manipulation will stop. I posted a video this morning about cryptos that explains in simple terms to novices like myself the advantages of owning crypto and why. They of course are trying to sell their videos and when they made it Bitcoin was at around $1000. They say they'll list the top 4 but only do Bitcoin... it's easy to figure the other 3 even for a tyro like myself... 2)Ethereum 3)Dash 4)Steem.

Sort:  

Nice, bury it :) I got some at around $16-$17 US. Digital currency is something indeed. I have little of those top 4 (but ti's worth the most), and a few others.

I'm kind of waiting for my Steemit nest-egg to grow a little more... I'll be a dolphin soon then I can start skimming a little off the top to play with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39