You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Returns To All-Time Highs As Cryptocurrencies Explode Higher

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you turned me on to Steemit a few months back. My altcoins accounts are looking awesome the last few days! When I joined Steemit. I didnt even own Bitcoin! Loved your dash Anarchast eoisode, too, especially how you mentioned Steem a few times. I think we are seeing the tech that will surpass Bitcoin!

Sort:  

Yes, Richard. This Crypto system will con't to grow in value. Hardly a few have heard of Bitcoin and very few have heard of alt coins. The main stream media does not report accurately so there's no way the masses will know. People are finding out Crypto via social media outlets and for the ones who get what money means and decentralized is all about will be greatly rewarded for being early majority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56