How To Monetize Your Content

in #money3 years ago

Do you want to start a content creation business? So you will make content. If you are wondering how you are going to monetize your content, you can watch this video.

How To Monetize Your Content.jpg

If you have your own blog, and you publish content over there, you can monetize that in different ways. You can do that with Google Adsense, affiliate marketing, or selling your own product. If you make videos and publish that on YouTube. You have to fulfill YouTube's certain criteria to get approval for monetization.

The great news is, if you are on Hive blockchain, you do not need to think about monetization because here it's build-in. You can make blog posts or publish your videos on 3speak.online.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=rezoanulvibes/uifxgsaw

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you so much for watching the video.


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54