You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). DOW 22,000 May Be Short Lived, Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

AAPL is the only one really pushing us higher! Well, that sucks for sure cause AAPL will fall apart when people stop buying their phones that are just a small upgrade from the preveious version. That is ridiculous!!!

Sort:  

AAPL going to be a buy on this selloff, but it'll see sub $150 first. I'll shoot for $147.00. Tattoo that number somewhere on your body so that you don't forget it. Then yes...of course you can come back and ask me how I "knew" :-) Nooow, let's see if I generatd my second consecutive 100% gain in 24 hours shorting the Q's. Nope, not yet, only need 7 more centavos on teh QQQ 143 puts that expire tomorrow though. Somebody STOP me! :-) I luv this trading crap, so eeeasy and so much fun! I wish everything in life was so easy. Don't you? :O

Everyone will want the next iphone. This one more than any other model. 10th anniversary of iphone.

Are you posting this from the line forming in front of your nearest AAPL store? If not you had better get over there and claim your spot in line. HURRY! :O

I only use Samsung, I wouldn't have an iphone in the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49