Secrets of Money #1 – Money Saved means Money Earned.

in #money7 years ago

Whenever we need example of a successful person, we consider the richest person - Bill Gates at first OR we may consider the most popular self-made billionaire - Mark Zuckerberg.

Though we hardly bother to think, how could they manage to invest in their first start-up?
Were they born in Richie-rich family or their first start-up was gifted by their girlfriends? (just in funny tone)
The answer is NO. There is a big secret behind every billionaire and that is the habit of Saving Money.

Savings.JPG

A brief of Idea…
Around 30-40% of every billionaire’s wealth is not earned by them, that was actually saved from unnecessary expenses. So every person who learns how to save money is actually on track to be a billionaire. Believe me…that’s a universal truth.
But saving money doesn’t mean to cut off your basic needs or any supplementary take back, It’s an ART of analysis, and decision making.

My Example…
When I was planning to start-up my online business, I was totally out of funds. I had no idea from where to manage my investment.
(please read my introduction post to know how I was trapped into such bad situation)

Luckily, being an IT geek, I was a great found of playing video games and specially maintaining their collection. I had a collection of games from 1990’s, Nitro to PS-2 (it was the latest that time). I loved my collection so much that even my family members were restricted to touch them in my absence.
I decided to sell them all, prevented myself from going to cinema and other expensive places for 6 months. Finally, I managed to save around 30000 bucks which was not enough but okay to start.
I still miss my video games collection, But I think it’s only the significance of Life Changing decisions that They are tough to make.

Note: Savings are useless if you don’t know where to invest them to multiply in value. So please follow me and wait for my next post about investment ideas.
Wish you all good luck for your Savings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49