You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Steem Fulfills The Dream? aka What's Your Magic Number

in #money7 years ago

I'm here to make posts about my interests and also learn about cryptocurrency... My goal is 20,000 steem, I figure once I'm there it can compound nicely. One of my main goals is also to start promoting the platform itself and getting new people to sign up, helping newbies stay engaged and create more active users.

Sort:  

That's a reasonable goal! A nice dolphin type number, gives you impact and platform stability as we grow.

And yeah, I am trying to tell people about Steemit, but we just aren't there yet for mainstream adoption are we? Good luck in drawing people in!

And Thanks for joining the discussion!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62