Sort:  

Hi. Since we are trying to promote valuable, unique content on Steemit, please consider adding your own commentary to posts like this, or at least your reason for posting. Thank you.

Good point and reminder @trogdor.

thank you! well, I thought it kind of speaks for itself, and honestly I don't post it for $$ - it is just fun story
is that right then that I can not share other people's posts that I like (because I see others doing it)?

There are not really any clear cut rules on the platform. Generally speaking, directly copying someone else's work with no comment and no proper attribution is frowned upon and will potentially be considered plagiarism and end up flagged by some users.

ok, got it! (we are having two parallel conversations about this, btw - I am not sure if you noticed :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69