You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Loan Idea Being Explored with a loan to @mrwang managed by @virtualgrowth

in #money7 years ago

You are a true peoples champ! Does he have a funding page somewhere? I do not have a lot of liquidity, but I like to help.

Sort:  

I don't have much liquidity to, so I'm letting my SBD build up. @mrwang is there a set time for when 'you have to have this loan'? And I don't need any interest. Just keep adding valve to Bitshares abd Steemit. I'll make my money there.

$120-$200 gets the battery replaced and puts me on the road.. the remaining balance goes towards the vehicle maintenance/inspection/registration and tickets/citations... it's a gamble on being pulled over but aside from the cost of the battery.. there's no rush order on the loan.

as for me adding value... most definitely sir :)

Thanks! This is the funding page essentially. You may send SBD/STEEM to @virtualgrowth to help.

I can't do everything but I can do something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51