You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USD/CAD Long Term Technical Analysis - Awesome break-out trade opportunity, don't miss the boat! :D

in #money8 years ago

Damn, that is nerdy indeed. I'm not sure how useful it would be to people outside of North America who might have a harder time to acquire those currencies, but as a Canadian this is highly interesting, even if it's just for vacation purposes!

Sort:  

haha :D Thanks man. I take my nerdness to the next level. Regardless, If you are interested in trading these types of things you just need to find a Forex broker :) I used Oanda for many years and loved them. Alpari is another one that is big. Just figured I'd let ya know so you can have the same opportunities I do in the future :) Take care man, Best of luck with trading.

PS - Just thought of something. 1Broker and Simplefx!! You can use bitcoin to trade Forex and Stocks :) It's not very legitimate yet (I'm pretty sure they don't actually purchase anything and just follow the prices) but, they do pay out, i've used 1broker quite a bit back in the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52