You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Video) ALERT! Fed. Raises Rates BUT Janet Yellen Is Afraid Of Something.. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Give me the sign,,,Well my friends I was wrong. Thought forsure that they would back out of that rate hike. Got a double dise of bad economic news this morning and they still went through with it. This is just make believe, we are all dreaming and will wake up soon. Manipulation times 10. Thanks for the video Greg.

Sort:  

They will keep doing it until one day the can't

Agree!!!!!

I would diversify and get prepared

I agree also. Until they realize they cannot keep the fantasy going, they'll keep digging the hole.

You are not wrong. It is all fake.

It sure is but when I read the retail report this morning I thought for sure they woukd back out. I not to for sure how much worse the economy can get before they will admit it.

Nice work, buddy. Bitcoin down over $100 just in 1 hour or so since you proclaimed "buy bitcoin!" in this spew. You truly are >>> A market "mover." LOL Oh maaayun anyone who listens to this idiot deserves what is coming to them. Why not just come out and tell the truth, Greg. You have no fukking clue what you are doing and that's why you play straddles. Never mind, let's watch you show what happens to an idiot who has no idea how the markets operate. Awesome watchin you work, Greg. *-)

http://bitcointicker.co

Cryptonomos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70