My MAD spent in a 10k trade course or NOT :-) by raphavongal

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I started to trade markets in the middle of 2008 financial crisis, yes, there was not worst time to start, but at the same time it was a great experience in how to manage my risk properly.

My studies about markets started in 2007 when one of my best friends showed me what was trading and how to do it. Since there, I started to read books and buy some courses about trading.

My favorite trader is Larry Williams check here : www.ireallytrade.com
He is one of the bests, don't need to talk much about him, he is well known and his record in a contest in 1987 Williams, Larry 11,376% , that's it, 11 thousand percent in a year, that's absurd. check here: http://www.worldcupchampionships.com/live-stats-3

I'm proud to be studied with mr. Williams, I took some web courses with him and another in person in 2013 in St. Croix US virgin Islands. Bellow you can see the my photo with him.That time I spent 10.000 usd to this course and a friend of mine told me, you are mad to pay 10k in a 3 day course, I said, ok I'm mad. This same friend lost 100 k trading stocks the same year from his father and brother economies, so, who was MAD? Knowledge is never expensive, I bought for 10k a knowledge from the best world trader that trades the market since his 16 and now he is about 75 years old, he has 15 books published, a world cup trade record and I was MAD? I don't think so, I bought more than 50+ years in experience in this market :-) in a 3 day course.
That's it guys & gals, keep studying, invest in yourself cause no one will push the button for you and no one will assume your losses in this business. Do it for yourself, have passion for trading, don't do just for money, do it because you like to look at the charts and see the potential trades and opportunities.

Good Luck & Good trades

raphavongal

rapha e Larry.jpg

Sort:  

That guy sounds amazing man! Great person to learn from! Is he still teaching?

yep michael think he is. Maybe is expensive now, he is getting old and have no much time to make seminars around the world as He used to do. He lives in St. Croix, US virgin Islands. check his page : www.ireallytrade.com he is a very cool person and problably if u send him an email he will reply you himself.

Thanks bro, Ill check him out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54