You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). Important Updates: China Downgrade, Housing, Stock Market, More! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg, I still think we are walking into a short correction phase in mid-late June. The near 10% drop that has taken place in the Shanghai index over the last 45 days has sparked a rush into Bitcoin which is quickly becoming a safe-haven. But added to that, this current market condition (with review of the Dow Jones Transport Index) seems to be indicating a sell off coming. It almost appears that this is mirroring the 2015 August crash that took place. I am not suggesting that it will be similar in size or scope, but I think there will be some similarity to 2015.
Time to start hedging. Bitcoin could explode in June to +$3000 USD before a pull back.

Sort:  

I welcome a pull back but I dont think it will last. I see bitcoin going to 10k this year easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74