You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payment for College Athletes: The Debate Continues

in #money7 years ago

Hi! great read btw,
thank you for this, it gives a wider perspective on football outside the field
it has been always my dream to watch football live since it doesn't get much attention here in the Philippines.

great read!
#theUnmentionables

Sort:  

I suppose there's so much football here in the fall, I just take it for granted. I hope you get to watch it live some day. I know the rest of the world makes fun of Americans for not watching soccer more, but going to a football stadium to watch a game can be just as exciting (and in my opinion, more exciting) than a soccer match!

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70