You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 MUST HAVE Apps That Help You RELAX, FOCUS and SWEAT

in #money8 years ago

I use Headspace for my meditation. When I want to start meditation, I struggled. Hard for me to concentrate and always have doubt that am I doing it right or not. Then I heard about Headspace and they offer free 10 session for you to get started. Their paid service is affordable and opens up to plenty of different session that specifically targets certain aspect of your life. Highly recommended for everyone to have it and great way to begin if want to start meditate.

Sort:  

Great to meet you @raj23 ! Headspace changed my life in so many exciting ways! It brought me to a serene peace of mind state that I could only dream of! It made my life path so much easier and complete! Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with Headspace. There service is VERY affordable and worth every penny! Best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64