You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Where Does The Money Come From?" 💰💰💰 What Non-Crypto People Can Teach Us About 'The Value Of Steem'

in #money7 years ago

Thanks! I'm sure I'll get around to sharing some of my trips and adventures so hopefully I'll post something you'll enjoy at some point 🙂

I've read through some of your posts as well and have enjoyed reading them, I really liked the tale of how you found the waves and how they changed your life, very cool story! Glad I came across your post today.

PS- I love your logo too, it's just plain awesome

Sort:  

Oh I'm happy you enjoyed the read. Actually the steemit community has inspired me to take that direction here. In the beginning surfing wasn't my main focus, but thanks to the great feedback of my followers, I've recognized that I should stick with it. So now I'm a vlogging surfer, that's OK :-)

The logo was designed by @sjennon who won the design contest I ran a couple of weeks back. You're right, it's amazing!

Have a great weekend, @raised2b!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39