Sort:  

I don't know.. only some bad events can make the price go down. The future of bitcoin evolution in terms of a massive usage only point to a more great price. I hope the price go to $660 before dezember so i can liquidate my positions and do some shopping.

good post by the away.

Hash power still going up and they seem to be right around the threshold of profitability. Doesn't seem like they can dump it much more.

Chinese also appeared to be buyers on the dump, hmmm....

Pattern looks like most likely basing to head up. You've got a cup&handle potentially forming at $700+.

I don't know what I'm talking about here, but the price rice after the first "rectangle" wasn't supported by the halving event?

Will there be another positive event to push the price up now too? I'm not saying that the price can't go up, I'm saying that for someone who isn't a trader this price behavior looks like "manipulation" that has nothing to do with bitcoin adoption or growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39