You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ultimate Steem book (I’m writing a book and I'll publish it chapter by chapter on Steem)

in #money8 years ago

Wow!
What a post!
Lots of info in there. My favorite part is that you say you want to help everyone. That's pretty much all that matters to me.
I dedicated my life to improving everyone's life I interfaces with and improving the world as a whole with powerful example and education.
With such intent success is guaranteed!
I will follow and support you to that end.
Wishing you the best~
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Your comment touch me immensely! I putted so much effort into this post. Thank you so much @quinneaker!

Yes I can tell!
I am grateful that my comments touched you. I hope it inspires you to keep on with your project and help improve peoples lives!
I support you~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41